Our Staff 2017-11-07T15:41:08+00:00

Action Title Services

Meet Our Staff

Action Title Services - Kristy Milbourn

Kristy Milbourn

Office Manager/Licensed Title Agent
27 year employee
Direct: 239-213-6713
KMilbourn@ActionTitleNaples.com

Action Title Services - Linda Carollo

Linda Carollo

Title Search/Examination
21 year employee
Direct: 239-213-6724
LCarollo@ActionTitleNaples.com

Action Title Services - Nancy Dressler

Nancy Dressler

Receptionist
20 year employee
Direct: 239-213-6700
NDressler@ActionTitleNaples.com

Action Title Services - Allie Pelham

Alejandra “Allie” Pelham

Escrow Officer/Licensed Title Agent
20 year employee
Direct: 239-213-6721
APelham@ActionTitleNaples.com

Action Title Services - Allie Pelham

Sonia Nadotti

Escrow Officer/Closing Agent
16 year employee
Direct: 239-213-6716
SNadotti@ActionTitleNaples.com

Action Title Services - Claudia Chavez

Claudia Chavez

Title Processor
15 year employee
Direct: 239-213-6714
CChavez@ActionTitleNaples.com

Action Title Services - Patti Decker

Patti Decker

Founder/President
Direct: 239-213-6710
PDecker@ActionTitleNaples.com

Action Title Services - Gordon Decker

Gordon Decker

Vice President
Direct: 239-213-6711
GDecker@ActionTitleNaples.com